Follow Me on Twitter

Okay, I finally did it. I joined the Twitterverse. If you want to follow me, I promise never toimages tweet about going to get a snack, lounging around the house doing nothing or needing to go to the restroom. I will talk about leadership, motivation, customer service, self storage, team building and the books I’m reading on a regular basis. On occasion, I will likely get political, maybe even spiritual. I am a Christian and not ashamed to express my faith. I may even bring up other topics of interest such as guns, football, bull riding, working in the garden, blues music and anything else that may interest me at that moment.

I hope you will follow me. I promise to keep it real.

Oh yes, … I’m @MontyRainey

About montyrainey

Public Speaker and District Manager. Mission: To empower and inspire others professionally, personally and spiritually to elevate their lives to a higher level.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

